What goes around, comes around …

I recently had cause to troll through some old Country Woman magazines and try as I might to stick to the task at hand, I kept allowing myself to be distracted by all sorts of other interesting finds (like how to tenderise my husband!). Consequently my research took much longer than originally planned but provided me with a revelation which I can now share with you; these “snippets” are not our first! I haven’t discovered when they started or how often or long they ran for yet, but here is one for you to enjoy from August 1980, whilst contemplating karma, as I did. And in case you are curious, I will include how to tenderise a husband as well (July 1977). Cheers!

Snippets

Husband

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

